​Jimmy Armstrong, Lugoff.

George Pledger, Hananhan                           Ron Willman, Socastee

​Ted Churchill, Johns Island.

Persons not pictured that have contributed to this endeavor: Kate Boyd and John Quirk of the South Carolina Digital Library, Ron Anthony and Grahame Long of the Charleston Museum, Gary Brightwell and Jill Chadwick of Colleton County Museum, Charles Baxley and David Ruewer,  William Judd, Larry James, Carl Steen,  Ashley Chapman, Bill Ripley, Jim Reed, Bill Alge, Jamie Westendorf, Elaine Harvey,  Alex Meniere, Maria Jacobsen,  Martha Sullivan,  Sidi Limehouse, Jim Spirek, Joe Batey, Sharon Pekrul, Keith Derting, Nate Fulmer,  Tim Bennet, James Cooler, Will Nassif, Athena  Van Overshelde

 ​Henry Crowley                                                          Catherine Sawyer, Irmo                                          Tom Smith, Beaufort                                         Tony Weeks,  Moncks Corner       Kevin Rooney, Johns Island

Joe Harvey, Moncks Corner                               Sonny Gunn,  Moncks Corner                                R. (Bubba) Lewis, Moncks Corner             Ed Bostain, Burton                           Bobby and Caroline Woodward      

​Richard Moody, Beaufort

Gus Dunlap, Hartsville                                           Dave Freeman, Florence                                        Doug Lee, Darlington                                        Doyle Clifton, Beaufort                     Scott Fulkerson, Little Mountain                   .

             ​Chris Bueter, Norfolk Va             

Capt. Bob Densler,  Charleston.

Jim Batey,  Wimington NC          

Dr. Jerry Crosby, Hemingway       Jack Williamson, Charleston

Julian Muckenfuss, Fort Valley, Ga.

Drew Ruddy, Moncks Corner

Ralph Wilbanks, Yonges Island

                                      Steve Howard, Charleston

                                            Rick Rogers, Haleiwa, HI

​We would like to acknowledge those individuals who have participated in this project. We recognize  the divers, as well as other experts and well wishers who have contributed their time, talents, and expertise that have made this site possible. This site is here because of you.

Darrell Taylor, Moncks Corner                                Johanna Rivera, John's Island                               Jim Lesto, Charleston                                    Hampton Shuping, Conway             Jack Thomsen, Charleston